Subscribe for 33¢ / day

North Dakota State College of Science has named 423 students to its fall semester President’s Honor List. The list recognizes students who have achieved grade-point averages of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credits with letter grades.

The following area students, listed with their study areas, are included on the President’s Honor List:

Amidon — Kjersten Stegner, mechanical systems. Anamoose — Lee Reinowski, architectural drafting and estimating technology.

Belfield — Keisha Custer, practical nursing; Eldon Privratsky, electrical technology; Chandler Hushka, Caterpillar dealer service technician. Berthold — Knute Ostlund, auto body repair and refinishing technology. Beulah — Tyrel Mellmer, diesel technology. Bismarck — Ethan Headrick, electrical technology; Joshua Crowley, diesel technology; Michael Volk, welding technology; Joseph Conner, Caterpillar dealer service technician; Lane Ternes, heating, ventilating, air conditioning and refrigeration technology; Matthew Fettig, building construction technology; Harrison Farnsworth, information and communications technology; Tyler King, automotive technology; Shelby Arman, dental assisting; Braden Aubol, heating, ventilating, air conditioning and refrigeration technology; Dakota Wolf, building construction technology; Dakota Soland, Caterpillar dealer service technician; Dakota Eastham, Caterpillar dealer service technician; Jordan Ruff, electrical technology; Bethany Materi, dental hygiene; Kaitlyn Grossman, dental hygiene; Joseph Keller, diesel technology; Charles Jacobson, welding technology; Cory Mitzel, John Deere tech; Breanna Gartner, dental hygiene; Cody Martin, Caterpillar dealer service technician; Tanner Klein, powersports technology. Bowdon — Kenneth Johnson, diesel technology. Bowman — Paige Lindstrom, dental assisting; Luke Paulson, diesel technology.

Carrington — Brooke Thomas, business management. Cleveland — Tanner Larson, Caterpillar dealer service technician; Riley Karlowsky, electrical technology.

Dickinson — Ashlyn Messer, culinary arts; Lindsey Woolery, dental hygiene; Caleb Krebs, Caterpillar dealer service technician; Samuel Spradley, Caterpillar dealer service technician. Drake — Thomas Gonzalez, welding technology.

Edgeley — Casimer Schlosser, John Deere tech.

Garrison — Austin Wyman, electrical technology; Evan Klein, Caterpillar dealer service technician. Glenburn — Cameron Erber, auto body repair and refinishing technology.

Hague — Taylor Krumm, land surveying and civil engineering technology. Hazen — Erin Ost, dental assisting; Drew Biffert, land surveying and civil engineering technology. Hebron — Derek Billman, Caterpillar dealer service technician.

Jamestown — Jason Bakke, electrical technology; Miah Sahr, business management; Kyle Schumacher, automotive technology; Lane Stoppleworth, diesel technology; Andrew Nohrenberg, auto body repair and refinishing technology; Donovan Ask, auto body repair and refinishing technology; Andrew Triebenbach, John Deere tech; Austin Hagerott, electrical technology; Travis Beach, building construction technology; Nolan Higgins, Caterpillar dealer service technician.

Kenmare — Dalton Petersen, John Deere tech.

LaMoure — Taylor Hebl, dental assisting.

Maddock — Kenadi Lee, dental hygiene. Mandan — Bobbi Jo Bahm, dental assisting. Manning — Ryan Karey, Caterpillar dealer service technician. Max — Justin Gasmann, diesel technology. Medina — Alex Irlmeier, diesel technology. Minot — Patrick Bowles, electrical technology; Mason Bahl, welding technology; Gerard Klein, Caterpillar dealer service technician; Alexander Holm, construction management technology; Luis Guizar, electrical technology; Samantha Podoll, dental hygiene; Samuel Burckhard, registered nursing; Henry Lemar, automotive technology. Mohall — Becca Schoenberg, liberal arts.

New Rockford — Hannah Heinz, dental assisting.

Rhame — Hank Brooks, John Deere tech. Riverdale — Justin Reinbold, welding technology.

Sawyer — Dylan Lund, electrical technology. Souris — Dustin Bryantt, Robotics, automation and mechatronics technology.

Tappen — Benjamin Roth, Caterpillar dealer service technician.

Williston — Kathryn Reichman, dental hygiene; Brett Doeden, electrical technology. Wishek — Benjamin Schuler, electrical technology.