Dean's list

Dean's list


Northern State names two

Sarah Schafer, Flasher, and Evan Arenz, Mandan, were named to the dean's list for academic achievement at Northern State University in Aberdeen, S.D., for the spring 2020 semester.

Iowa State names one

Dalton Hanson, Mandan, was named to the dean's list for academic achievement at Iowa State University in Ames, Iowa, for the spring 2020 semester.

Minot State announces dean's list

Area students were named to the dean's list for academic achievement at Minot State University for the spring 2020 semester.

Mandan -- Dustin Fischer, McKayla Howling Wolf, Alexis Radke, Markita Rohde, Sheena Russell, Miranda Scherr, Joseph Schlinger Jr., Emily Schmidt, Vernelle Spencer and Alicia Swagger.

New Salem -- Michaela Erfle, McKayla Kautzman and Daniel Young.

Minot State announces honor roll 

Area students were named to the vice president for academic affairs' honor roll at Minot State University for the spring 2020 semester.

Mandan -- Christopher Geck, Troyleah Langerud and Jacob Marschner


Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

The city of Mandan has hired Mariner Construction to complete the Mid-Town East reconstruction project. The area runs north of Main Street to …

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News