Details for Central ND Team Ad

PIFER’S CENTRAL NORTH DAKOTA SALES PROFESSIONALS! CALL US FO R A FREE LAND VALUATION ! Kevin Pifer Darin Peterson Steve Miller President/Auctioneer 701.238.5810 kpifer@pifers.com Realtor/Equip. Manager 701.220.5396 darin@pifers.com Land & Auction Associate 701.471.3288 smiller@pifers.com Alan Butts Kristen Gill John Stober Broker Associate 701.400.8858 alanb@pifers.com Broker Associate 701.934.2732 kgill@pifers.com HOW WE CAN HELP: Auction Realtor 701.426.8834 jstober@pifers.com • Land Auctions • Machinery Auctions • Farmland Management • Real Estate Sales Upcoming Auctions Location Hobby Farm Equipment/Tools 6.47 Farmstead & Buildings Great Plains Land Expo ONLINE ONLY • Real Estate Ag & Construction Equipment Trailer Park/WRITTEN BID Equipment & ShopTools Pifer’s AUCTION & REALTY Georgetown, MN Clay County, MN Fargo, ND TwinValley, MN Steele, ND Bowman, ND Bismarck, ND Date June 22, 2019 June 22, 2019 June 26, 2019 July 17, 2019 July 18, 2019 August 1, 2019 August 9, 2019 877.700.4099 www.pifers.com

You may be interested in