Contact Us

General Contact Information

Established in 1873, the Bismarck Tribune is the official newspaper of the state of North Dakota, county of Burleigh and city of Bismarck. It is published daily. The Bismarck Tribune is a member of the Associated Press.

Mailing address

Bismarck Tribune, P.O. Box 5516, Bismarck, ND 58506.

Subscriber Services

Delivery deadlines for the Bismarck Tribune are 6:00 a.m. Monday - Saturday and 7:00 a.m. Sunday. If you have not received your Tribune by this deadline, redeliveries are available in Bismarck-Mandan by calling (701) 250-8210 before 10 AM Monday through Friday and Holidays, or by 11 AM Saturday and Sunday.

Subscribe Online or call Customer Service at (701) 250-8210 from 4:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday and from 4:30 to 11 a.m. Saturday and Sunday. For service concerns or billing questions, you may also contact us by writing to Circulation Department, Bismarck Tribune, P.O. Box 5516, Bismarck, N.D. 58506-5516.

Let Us Help

Call the Tribune 24 hours a day at (701) 223-2500. Office hours are 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. All other hours, leave a message and we'll respond as quickly as possible.

Information, (701) 223-2500

Circulation, (701) 250-8210

Retail Advertising Fax, (701) 224-1412

Accounting Fax, (701) 223-6584

News Fax, (701) 223-2063

Classified Fax, (701) 250-0195

Toll Free, (800) 472-2273

Share Your News

News, (701) 250-8247

Sports, (701) 250-8243

Hometown, (701) 250-8242

Capital Bureau, (701) 223-8482

Library

The public is welcome to use the Bismarck Tribune's library from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. For more information, call the librarian at (701) 250-8242.

Place An Ad

To place an ad, please phone the appropriate number from 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday:

Classified, (701) 258-6900 or (866) 476-5348

Display, (701) 250-8205

Or, Place Your Ad Online

Billing Questions

For billing concerns with retail and classified ads, call (701) 223-2500, extension 312 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Legals Advertising

For any legals advertising contact us at legals@bismarcktribune.com

Tribune Rate Cards

To view the Bismarck Tribune's current print and online rate cards, go to http://bismarcktribune.com/ratecards/. You can view or download the rate cards at this location.

Work For Us

All Bismarck Tribune, The Finder, and Lee Enterprises jobs are found at bismarcktribune.com/workhere

Job Preview Video

Packaging Inserter

 

Bismarck Tribune Management Contacts


Libby Simes, Interim Publisher/Controller

libby.simes@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8202

 

Ken Bohl, Circulation Manager

ken.bohl@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8203

  

Keith Darnay, Online Manager

keith.darnay@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8287 

 

Stace Gooding, Systems Administrator

stace.gooding@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 355-8800

 

Chad Kourajian, Human Resources Manager

chad.kourajian@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8272

 

Stacey Lang, Retail and Marketing Advertising Director

stacey.lang@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8201

 

Steve Wallick, Editor

steve.wallick@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8247

 

Lisa Weisz, Classified and Niche Publication Advertising Director

lisa.weisz@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8232

 

Bismarck Tribune News Department Contacts


Lauren Donovan, General Assignment Reporter

lauren@westriv.com

(701) 220-5511

 

LeAnn Eckroth, Local Government Reporter

leann.eckroth@bismarcktribune.com

twitter.com/LeAnn_Eckroth

(701) 250-8264

 

Blair Emerson, Health Reporter

blair.emerson@bismarcktribune.com

twitter.com/B_EmersonTrib

(701) 250-8251

 

Brian Gehring, Outdoors Reporter

brian.gehring@bismarcktribune.com

twitter.com/bistribgehring

(701) 250-8254

 

Jason Heupel, Online Producer

jason.heupel@bismarcktribune.com

twitter.com/jaheupel

(701) 250-8291

 

Jessica Holdman, Business Reporter

jessica.holdman@bismarcktribune.com

twitter.com/jmholdman

(701) 250-8261

 

Amy R. Sisk, Education and Faith Reporter

amy.sisk@bismarcktribune.com

twitter.com/amyrsisk

(701) 250-8267

 

Nicholas Smith, Capitol Reporter

nick.smith@bismarcktribune.com

twitter.com/NSmithReports

(701) 250-8255

 

Steve Wallick, Editor

steve.wallick@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8247

 

Vicky Weiss, Librarian

vicky.weiss@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8242

 

Kim Wynn, City Editor

kimberly.wynn@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8266

 

General News

news@bismarcktribune.com

 

Business Briefs

businessbeat@bismarcktribune.com

 

Obituaries

obits@bismarcktribune.com

 

Calendar items

calendar@bismarcktribune.com

 

Letters to the Editor

letters@bismarcktribune.com

 

Bismarck Tribune Photography Department Contacts


Will Kincaid, Photographer

wphotond@msn.com

(701) 226-2663

 

Mike McCleary, Photographer

mike.mccleary@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8206

 

Tom Stromme, Photographer

tom.stromme@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8265

 

Bismarck Tribune Copy Desk Contacts


 

Michael Crescione, Copy Editor

michael.crescione@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8249

 

Sarah Morris, Copy Editor

sarah.morris@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8286

 

Glenn Pursley, Copy Editor

glenn.pursley@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8258

 

Bismarck Tribune Sports Department Contacts


 

Robert Reidell, Sports Reporter

robert.reidell@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8245

 

Steve Thomas, Sports Reporter

steve.thomas@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8244

 

Scott Throlson, Sports Editor

scott.throlson@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8246

 

Mike Weber, Sports Reporter

mike.weber@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 355-8839

 

Bismarck Tribune Advertising Department Contacts


Jackie Benz, Customer Service Rep

jackie.benz@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8284

 

Kelly Benzinger, Advertising Sales

kelly.benzinger@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 355-8803

 

Duane Crabbe, Advertising Sales and Commercial Print Specialist

duane.crabbe@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8288

 

Doug Ding, Advertising Sales

doug.ding@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8224

 

Lisa Doll, Advertising Sales

lisa.doll@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 355-8828

 

Jean Hill, Advertising Sales

jean.hill@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8237

 

Gene Holwegner, Advertising Sales

gene.holwegner@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 355-8847

 

Sharon Jeffries, Advertising Sales

sharon.jeffries@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8269

 

Jo Kralicek, Advertising Sales

jo.kralicek@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8212

 

Jerry Weisgerber, Advertising Sales

jerry.weisgerber@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8280

 

Bismarck Tribune Classifieds Department Contacts


Connie Haluzak, Classified Manager

connie.haluzak@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8233

 

Bismarck Tribune Marketing Department Contacts


Julie N. Ramos Lagos

Julie.RamosLagos@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 355-8807

 

Shawn Decker, Special Projects Artist

shawn.decker@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 355-8836

 

Laura Duppong, Marketing Specialist

laura.duppong@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8283