You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

General Contact Information

Established in 1873, the Bismarck Tribune is the official newspaper of the state of North Dakota, county of Burleigh and city of Bismarck. It is published daily. The Bismarck Tribune is a member of the Associated Press.

Mailing address

Bismarck Tribune, P.O. Box 5516, Bismarck, ND 58506.

Subscriber Services

Delivery deadlines for the Bismarck Tribune are 6:00 a.m. Monday - Saturday and 7:00 a.m. Sunday. If you have not received your Tribune by this deadline, redeliveries are available in Bismarck-Mandan by calling 877-590-6397 before 10 AM Monday through Friday and Holidays, or by 11 AM Saturday and Sunday.

Subscribe Online or call Customer Service at 877-590-6397 from 4:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday and from 4:30 to 11 a.m. Saturday and Sunday. For service concerns or billing questions, you may also contact us by writing to Circulation Department, Bismarck Tribune, P.O. Box 5516, Bismarck, N.D. 58506-5516.

Let Us Help

Call the Tribune 24 hours a day at (701) 223-2500. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday. All other hours, leave a message and we'll respond as quickly as possible.

Information, (701) 223-2500

Circulation, 877-590-6397

Retail Advertising Fax, (701) 224-1412

Accounting Fax, (701) 223-6584

News Fax, (701) 223-2063

Classified Fax, (701) 250-0195

Toll Free, (800) 472-2273

Share Your News

News, (701) 250-8247

Sports, (701) 250-8243

Hometown, (701) 250-8242

Capital Bureau, (701) 223-8482

Library

The public is welcome to use the Bismarck Tribune's library from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. For more information, call the librarian at (701) 250-8242.

Place An Ad

To place an ad, please phone the appropriate number from 8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday:

Classified, (701) 258-6900 or (866) 476-5348

Display, (701) 250-8205

Or, Place Your Ad Online

Billing Questions

For billing concerns with retail and classified ads, call (701) 223-2500, extension 312 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Legals Advertising

For any legals advertising contact us at legals@bismarcktribune.com

Tribune Rate Cards

To view the Bismarck Tribune's current print and online rate cards, go to http://bismarcktribune.com/ratecards/. You can view or download the rate cards at this location.

Work For Us

All Bismarck Tribune, The Finder, and Lee Enterprises jobs are found at bismarcktribune.com/workhere

Job Preview Video

Packaging Inserter

 

Bismarck Tribune Management Contacts


Gary Adkisson, Publisher

gary.adkisson@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8299

 

Ken Bohl, Circulation Manager

ken.bohl@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8203

  

Keith Darnay, Online Manager

keith.darnay@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8287 

 

Lloyd Hohn, Systems Administrator

lloyd.hohn@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 355-8800

  

Stacey Lang, Retail and Marketing Advertising Director

stacey.lang@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8201

 

Libby Simes, Controller

libby.simes@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8202

 

Steve Wallick, Editor

steve.wallick@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8247

 

Lisa Weisz, Classified and Niche Publication Advertising Director

lisa.weisz@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8232

 

Bismarck Tribune News Department Contacts


Amy Dalrymple, General Assignment Reporter

amy.dalrymple@bismarcktribune.com

twitter.com/byamydalrymple

(701) 250-8267

 

Jack Dura, Crime and Courts Reporter

jack.dura@bismarcktribune.com

twitter.com/JackFromNoDak

(701) 250-8225

 

Blair Emerson, Education and Health Reporter

blair.emerson@bismarcktribune.com

twitter.com/B_EmersonTrib

(701) 250-8251

 

Jason Heupel, Online Producer

jason.heupel@bismarcktribune.com

twitter.com/jaheupel

(701) 250-8291

 

Jessica Holdman, Business Reporter

jessica.holdman@bismarcktribune.com

twitter.com/jmholdman

(701) 250-8261

 

Cheryl McCormack, General Assignment Reporter

cheryl.mccormack@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8264

  

Steve Wallick, Editor

steve.wallick@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8247

 

Kim Wynn, City Editor

kimberly.wynn@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8266

 

General News

news@bismarcktribune.com

 

Business Briefs

businessbeat@bismarcktribune.com

 

Obituaries

obits@bismarcktribune.com

 

Calendar items

calendar@bismarcktribune.com

 

Letters to the Editor

letters@bismarcktribune.com

 

Bismarck Tribune Photography Department Contacts


 

Mike McCleary, Photographer

mike.mccleary@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8206

 

Tom Stromme, Photographer

tom.stromme@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8265

 

Bismarck Tribune Copy Desk Contacts


Marissa Kluger, Copy Editor

marissa.kluger@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8248

 

Michaela Odens, Copy Editor

michaela.odens@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8249

 

Glenn Pursley, Copy Editor

glenn.pursley@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8258

 

Bismarck Tribune Sports Department Contacts


Dave Selvig, Sports Editor

david.selvig@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8246

 

Steve Thomas, Sports Reporter

steve.thomas@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8244

 

Mike Weber, Sports Reporter

mike.weber@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 355-8839

 

Bismarck Tribune Advertising Department Contacts


Duane Crabbe, Advertising Sales and Commercial Print Specialist

duane.crabbe@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8288

 

Doug Ding, Advertising Sales

doug.ding@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8224

 

Lisa Doll, Advertising Sales

lisa.doll@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 355-8828

 

Jean Hill, Advertising Sales

jean.hill@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8237

 

Gene Holwegner, Advertising Sales

gene.holwegner@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 355-8847

 

Bismarck Tribune Classifieds Department Contacts


Connie Haluzak, Classified Manager

connie.haluzak@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 250-8233

 

Bismarck Tribune Marketing Department Contacts


Shawn Decker, Special Projects Artist

shawn.decker@bismarcktribune.com

(701) 355-8836