Burleigh County

Shane P. O'Keefe and Katherine A. Houdek,

Christien B. Bell and Andrea M. Brenno, 

Heath M. Knuth and Hallie J. Welk,

William M. Larson and Brooke M. Wolf,

Aaron J. Metz and Chloe J. Casavant,

Brady J. Grudgel and Dainielle C. Smith,

Kent H. Leben and Kirsten H. Tuntland,

Jacob M. Lardy and Jinny P. Miller,

Michael A. Helbling and Tangy M. Smith,

Brady L. Wilson and Jessica A. Heller,

Terrance S. Heiser and Jodi L. Balliet,

Casey R. Paluck and Sierra V. Lee,

Derek A. Pletcher and Jennifer J. Anderson,

Cody B. Erhardt and Ali A. Buechler, 

Jordan M. Frank and Nicole M. Meier, and

Roger F. Higgins and Deborah A. Jaeger, all of Bismarck.

Colton A. Blay and Savannah E. Drader, and 

Thomas J. Pilon and Shaylina K. Valencia, all of Mandan.

Clarence M. Turner and Sky L. Butler, both of Goodrich.

Drew P. Sund and Tami J. Miller, both of Kramer.

Donovan M. Jonk, Bruxelles, Manitoba, and Margalit R. Balaban, Bismarck. 

Morton County

Roy S. Bowman and April P. Jose,

Christopher L. Kottre and Amber R. Geck, and 

Bryan M. Lechler and Mary J. Huus, all of Bismarck.

Corbin D. Smith and Brittney A. Bullinger,

Joshua T. Lapp and Laci J. Samuelson,

Michael J. Faris and Eliza Galieva,

Scott M. Ternes and Alison M. Moser,

Seth A. Korb and Payton R. Schaff,

Joshua J. Lipp and Jessica R. Azad,

Seth C. Neer and MacKenzie J. Miller, and

Andren C. Muller and Shawnee L. Assel, all of Mandan.

Weston E. Schafer and Kristin L. Deichert, both of Flasher.

Jordan J. Barth and Kiersten A. Sauber, both of Grand Forks.

James R. Miller, Hazen, and Sarah R. Guss, Bismarck.

Paul D. Benson, Willmar, Minn., and Tiffany D. Marthaller, Rapid City, S.D.