Ed Sheeran duets with Beyonce
TownNews.com Content Exchange

Ed Sheeran duets with Beyonce on his new remix of 'Perfect'.

The British singer/songwriter has teamed up with the R&B superstar on a fresh version of his recent single, which will be unveiled to the world on Thursday (11.30.17).

Sharing an image of his 'Divide' album artwork on Instagram with a snow flake background, Ed announced the exciting news by writing: "Got Beyonce to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x (sic)"

Ed originally said the song would be out on Friday, as he teased something special from the highly anticipated remix.

Speaking to Channel 4 Radio in the United Arab Emirates, he previously said: "It's a really f***ing big deal ... The vibe is that it's a remix to 'Perfect'. I'm just basically going to 'Despacito' 'Perfect.' "

It will be Beyonce's third collaboration of the year, after she appeared on 'Mi Gente' with J Balvin and Willy William, and Eminem's huge new track 'Walk on Water'.

It comes after Ed admitted he was dead set on making a record where his songs are sung by the purrs and meows of cats, but ditched his plans when he found out it had already been done before.

He said: "I really, really wanted to make a Meowlbum, which is all my songs with Meow in it. My cats are twin sisters and amazing in their own way."

This article originally ran on celebretainment.com.

0
0
0
0
0